Supervisori

Aggiornamento: luglio 2018

Giovanna Artale
Bologna
giovanna.artale9@gmail.com

Claudio Giovanni Bonanomi
Bulgarograsso (CO)
bonanomiclaudio@gmail.com

Giangiuseppe Bonardi
Montichiari (BS)
bonardi.giangiuseppe@gmail.com

Luigi Casiglio
Roma
luigi.casiglio@libero.it

Paolo Ciampi
Isola del Cantone (GE)
Ciampi.ciampi@gmail.com

Leonello Conficoni
Follina (TV)
leonellocon@gmail.com

Silvia Cornara
Olginate (LC)
silvia.cornara@musicheria.net

Maria D'Ulisse
Roma
emerenziana.dulisse@coopoltre.org

Ferruccio Demaestri
Casalnoceto (AL)
ferruccio.demaestri@yahoo.it

Giacomo Gaggero
Genova
giac.gaggero@gmail.com

Marta Gianotti
Locate Triulzi (MI)
marta.gianotti@alice.it

Antonella Grusovin
Monfalcone
antonellagrusovin@virgilio.it

Antonella Guzzoni
Mantova
antonellaguzzoni@libero.it

Florenza Inzerillo
Palermo
florenza.inzerillo@libero.it

Valeria Lo Nano
Genova
valeria.lonano@gmail.com

Marinella Maggiori
Budrio (BO)
marinellamaggiori@gmail.com

Luciano Mammana
Cascina (PI)
luciano.mammana@alice.it

Gerardo Manarolo
Finale Ligure (SV)
manarolo@libero.it

Marzia Mancini
Rimini
cerquamancini@gmail.com

Andrea Masotti
Genova
masotti@casadellamusica.ge.it

Rita Meschini
Macerata
ritameschini11@gmail.com

Stefano  Navone 
Schio
musicoterapia@istitutomusicaleveneto.it 

Alfredo Raglio
Cremona
raglioa@tin.it

Ferdinando Suvini
Firenze
ferdisuvini@libero.it

Gianluca Taddei
Roma
gltaddei@alice.it

Barbara Zanchi
Bologna
barbara.zanchi@musicspaceitaly.it